Distributors

Country Distributor Address Contacts Mail
ArgentinaZIVAL's SAAv. Callao 395 - 1022- Buenos AiresFernando Lavizfernando.laviz@zivals.com
AustraliaSELECT Audio-Visual Distribution Company6/14 Roseberry Street - Balgowlah, Sidney, NSW 2093Andrew Mc Keichamckeich@savd.com.au
AustriaGramola Winter & CoGriessergasse 6-10 1120 Wien Richard Winterrichard.winter@gramola.at
BelarusWarner Music ltdBuilding 1A - 32 Staraya Basmannaya Street - Moscow, 105066 - RussiaSergey Chizhiksales@galarec.ru
BelgiumOuthereRue du Chêne, 27, Eikstraat - B-1000 Bruxelles/BrusselWendi Duquewendi@outhere-music.com
BrazilRKR.Ltda (Audio)Rua Andrea Paulinetti 242 04707-051 Sao PauloLembit Karaoukrkr@rkrmusic.com.br
BrazilMovieplay do Brasil Ltda. (Video)Rua Major Diogo, 650 Blevista, Sao Paulo 01324000Marcia Daher Nunesmarcia@movieplay.com.br
BulgariaRIVA Sound103, Marie Louiseblvd. Sofia 1202 Rumen Bontchevoffice@rivasound.com
CanadaNAXOS Canada3510 Pharmacy avenue Unit #3 Scarborough M1W2T7Rick Dunloprick@naxoscanada.com
ChileTodoclasicoPueblo del Inglés - Manquehue 1695 Local 114 - VitacuraPatricio Rodgriguezinfo@todoclasico.cl
ChinaNaxos ChinaBuilding No.96, Yard No. 4, Sanjianfangnanli, Chaoyang District, 100024, Beijing, ChinaPatrick Renpatrick.ren@naxos.com
ColombiaMillenium Representaciones Carrera 15, No. 91-65, Santafe de Bogota D.C.Alvaro Roatdiscos@colomsat.net.co
CroatiaCedeterijaPetrova 138, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia Kristian Nardicprodaja@cedeterija.hr
Czech RepublicClassic Music DistributionBiskupcova 26 13000 PrahaTomás Beckclassic@classic.cz
DenmarkNAXOS DenmarkWorsaaesvej 19, 5 - 1972 Frederiksberg C DenmarkSakurako D. Nielsensaku@naxos.dk
EstoniaLend Music LtdKöömne 33 Tallinn 10617Jaanika Mündimetsjaanika@lendmusic.ee
FinlandOy Fg-Naxos AbMalmin Raitti 17 A - 00700 HelsinkiJarkko Sallinenjarkko.sallinen@fg-naxos.fi
FranceOuthere France31, rue du Faubourg Poissonnière 75009 ParisStephane Debandestephane.debande@outhere-music.com
GermanyNAXOS GermanyGruber Straße 70 85586 Poing Matthias Lutzweilerml@naxos.de
GreeceDMS+CD Trading19, Taygetou - 17343 Athens, GreeceElsie Saratsieesaratsie@gmail.com
GreeceOpera Compact DiscAkademias Str. 57 - 10679 Athens, GreeceIlias Potouridisoperacd@otenet.gr
GuatemalaMusical Inversiones W. G., SA6 Avenida 20-88, Zona 10 - Guatemala City - Guatemala 01010Mario R. Wunderlichmwunderlich@musical.com.gt
Hong KongNaxos International (Far East)Level 11, Cyberport 1100 Cyberport Road Hong KongVincent Hovincent.ho@naxos.com
HungaryMEVexFóti út 56 1047 BudapestJános Urbánmespur@t-online.hu
IcelandSolgeislarPO Box 710 - Laugavegur 35 - 121 Reykjavík - IcelandAsmundur Jonssonasi@smekkleysa.net
Irelands. UK
IsraelThe Eigth Note 5th Moshe Hess St. 71201 Lod IsraelUdi LyonUdiLy@tav8.co.il
ItalyDucale S.n.c.Via Per Cadrezzate, 6 21020 Brebbia (VA)Marco Matalonmarcomatalon@ducalemusic.it
JapanNaxos Japan1-32-12-4F Kamiuma, 154-0011 Setagaya-ku (JP)Ryoichi Shirayanagishirayanagi@naxos.jp
Kazakhstans.Russia
KoreaAulos2nd Fl.,Samhung Building, 10, Hajeong-ro 3-gil Dongdaemun-gu Seoul, Korea Post code 02582Charlotte Limaulos@aulosmusic.co.kr
LithuaniaBomba JSCZygimantu 6 - 01102 VilniusHeadQ@Bomba.lt
Latvia
MalaysiaNew Wave RecordsBlock B-5-1, Level 7, Menara Uncang Emas, (UE3),No.85, Jalan Loke Yew,55200 Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaMr. Calvin SinNewave80records@gmail.com
MaltaD’Amato Bros. Ltd99 St. John Street VLT 08 VallettaJoseph M. D'Amatodamatojoseph@gmail.com
MexikoUrtext Digital ClassicsEdén # 23 - México D.F. 01710 - MéxicoPedro Carmonapedro.carmona@urtext.com.mx
Netherlandss.Belgium
New ZealandTriton Music LtdP O Box 15923 - New Lynn, AucklandPaul Mertonpaul@tritonmusic.co.nz
NorwayNAXOS NorwayBrevikbråteveien 9 - 1555 SonGert Holmfredgert@naxos.no
PolandCMDul. Swiatowida 5–7 45-325 OpoleJanusz Florczakcmd@cmd.pl
PortugalCNMRua das pedralvas Nº13 1500-487 LisboaNuno Rodriguesnunorodrigues@cnmusica.com
RomaniaAlma Artex Str. Ocolului 20 Bucharest 020624Ileana Ionescuionescu.ileana@gmail.com
RussiaWarner Music ltdBuilding 1A - 32 Staraya Basmannaya Street - Moscow, 105066 - RussiaSergey ChizhikSergey.Chizhik@warnermusic.ru
Serbia/MontenegroMultimedia MusicKapetna Misina 16 Beograd/Belgrade, SerbiaRodoljub Stojanovicrodoljub.stojanovic@multimedia-music.com
SlovakiaDIVYDDivyd s.r.o. Klobučnícka 281102 Bratislava SlovakiaJozef Krúpapredajna@divyd.sk
SloveniaPEGO Magnetic Co. LtdNove Fuzine 43 1000 LjubljanaPeter Gorisekpego.magnetic1@siol.net
South AfricaNext Music (Pty) Limited12 Skeen Boulevard - Bedfordview - 2007 - South AfricaJan Hoorwegjan@nextmusic.co.za
SpainPolo Digital Multimedia S.L.Isabel Colbrand, 10 (Ofic. 87) - 28050 MADRIDFernando Rodriguezcorreo@polodigital.com
Sri LankaTitus Stores (Pvt) Ltd.98 Main Street, Colombo 11 - Sri LankaJohan De Liverajohan@titusstores.com
SwedenNAXOS SwedenKryptongatan 6 SE-70374 Örebro SwedenHakan Lagerqvisthakan@naxos.se
SwitzerlandMusikvertrieb AGBadenerstrasse 555/557 CH 8048 ZurichFrank HornFrank.Horn@musikvertrieb.ch
TaiwanRock Records8F, No.246,Sec 1, Nei Hu Road,Taipei 114,TaiwanDavid Huangdavid.huang@rock.com.tw
ThailandPMD Plus Co., Ltd.296 KSP Building, 5th Floor, Rama 9 Road,Huaykwang, Bangkok 10310, ThailandDavid BlandDavidB@pmdplus.com
TurkeyA.K. Müzik Yapim Org.Osmanli Ismerkezi No: 18 Dai:13 Kat:4 Gumussuyu / Taksim 34437 IstanbulKerim Selcukkerim.selcuk@akmuzik.com.tr
United Kingdom + IrelandSelect UK3 Wells Place, Redhill, Surrey, RH! 3SLAnthony AndersonAAnderson@selectmusic.co.uk
USANAXOS of America1810 Columbia Avenue Suite 28 Franklin, TN 37064Jeff van Drieljvandriel@naxosusa.com
West IndiesSerious MusicApple Blossom Avenue Petit Valley Trinidad and TobagoWayne Butcherinfo@serious-music.com